What our patients are saying

Review left: Dec 4, 2018

Review left: Aug 6, 2018

Review left: Apr 27, 2018

Review left: Mar 27, 2018

Review left: Mar 27, 2018

Review left: Mar 27, 2018

Review left: Mar 9, 2018

Review left: Mar 9, 2018

Review left: Mar 9, 2018

Review left: Mar 5, 2018

Review left: Feb 21, 2018

Review left: Feb 20, 2018

Review left: Feb 19, 2018

Review left: Feb 15, 2018

Review left: Feb 14, 2018

Review left: Feb 14, 2018

Review left: Feb 12, 2018

Review left: Feb 8, 2018

Review left: Feb 6, 2018

Review left: Feb 6, 2018

Review left: Feb 5, 2018

Review left: Feb 1, 2018

Review left: Jan 31, 2018

Review left: Jan 29, 2018

Review left: Jan 29, 2018

Review left: Jan 29, 2018

Review left: Jan 26, 2018

Review left: Jan 26, 2018

Review left: Jan 26, 2018

Review left: Jan 23, 2018

Review left: Jan 22, 2018

Review left: Jan 22, 2018

Review left: Jan 22, 2018

Review left: Dec 28, 2017

Review left: Dec 22, 2017

Review left: Dec 21, 2017

Review left: Dec 20, 2017

Review left: Dec 20, 2017

Review left: Dec 14, 2017

Review left: Dec 11, 2017

He knows his stuff.

I plan on sending my mother here to get her veins cked out, he knows his stuff. Very nice and smart.

Very efficient and professional

My initial visit to the Vein Clinic included a thorough medical evaluation and physical. The staff explained things clearly and spent time during the appointment listening and asking questions. I look forward to future treatment here.

Outstanding Medina

Great experience

extremely kind and helpful

very considerate and willing to listen.

My Visit

My experience was very comfortable, the Dr. visit went very well. The info given by Dr. Medina was very helpful and educational. I knew that it was the right thing that I kept my apnt after meeting all the staff. I still received all the respect and was very satisfied.

great new experience, great clinic

very kind and interested in getting the right prcedure

WONDERFUL Dr.

Thank you for your expertise!! The results are more than I expected. I appreciate your talk through with every step of the way. I will recommend everyone I know to you! Thank you again.

Dr. Nate Galindo

Excellent & Professional doctor. Very kind & gentle. Highly recommend him and his wonderful, pleasant staff!

A Great Experience

From the moment I walked in the door I knew this was the place to be. The clinic is sooo clean and the staff was quick to greet with a smile. The doctors I cannot give enough praise. The are very professional and concerned with my wants and needs. They questioned and diagnosed and wanted to please me. We had laughs throughout and during the procedure. What a WONDERFUL experience. I highly reccommend and will be back if need be.

Great Experience

I was little nervous at first but the staff was very friendly and welcoming. Matt helped me with my insurance questions which made me feel very comfortable. My experience was overall great.

My visit

excellent and very informative

My Visit

I have been suffering with my legs for years. I even had to leave the job I had. Finally, I found a doctor that listens to me and explains everything and wants to make sure I feel comfortable with procedures and outcome and long term effect of such procedures. I recommend Dr. Medina for helping others solve their agony of pain, heaviness, and unslightly veins. Taking my LEAP of Faith! and in Dr. Medina!

my visit

very polite and nice people, very knowledgeable they answered all my questions.

my visit

the medical asistent is exelent thanks

February 11, 2018

Excellent care with Dr. Medina, his assistant Michelle and very nice receptionists, Jesse and Alex!

Pleasantness

His is always pleasant to talk with, always a smile.

my visit

Very professional staff and doctor. Clear expectations on follow up and next steps. Very friendly.

follow up visit

Dr. Medina and staff were very courteous , patient, and thorough. Instructions for ongoing care were well explained. I feel confident with my overall experience.

positive feeling

overall my experience was great, i would recommend my friends and family., the staff is very friendly and helpful, always acommodating

My visit

Fast and friendly

amaizng

wonderful very informative

Everything was good. He ask lots of question. He ask me how i was feeling. It was more then what i expected.

staff was nice. They smiled.

My visit

All the staff from the front desk, to insurance, scheduler and back MA’s are great. Alex is very well mannered, Michelle the MA that worked with me is very efficient. Overall an excellent experience. Mr. Nate, he took his job very seriously.

my visit

first impression very clean

My Visit

Today was my first time here, from the moment I walked in I felt welcomed and knew I was at a place that cared about why I came in. Both the doctors and staff were very friendly, professional and very attentive to my needs. If you have issues with varicose veins I highly recommend you call this office for an appointment.

my visit

Overall a good visit.

My visit

Dr. Galindo was professional and very clear and precise. No extra time wasting etc, was on point in diagnosis great experience.

My Visit

The staff is very helpful and nice. Everyone does a great job of being attentive and helpful. They seem to have a model that should be replicated, by other practices.

Great explanation

I appreciate how Dr. Medina explained everything to me, taking the time to ensure I understood what was going on. He even drew a picture of what was happening to help me understand.

My Visit

very

My Visit

It was excellent.

My Visit

Great first visit!

My Visit

Dr. Galindo was very informative and took time to educates my evaluation.

My visit

my expierence very clean very nice very understanding

My first visit – consult

The office was very clean, office personnel were very friendly and competent. Overall this was a very good experience.

Always prompt and professional

Dr. Medina is extremely professional and courteous. He is attentive and listens to my explanation and works with me towards a solution to better my quality of life. The staff is exceptional and outgoing making the visit even more enjoyable. One of my favorite

My visit

Outstanding!

My visit

His presence was very uplifting.

My visit

The staff at Medical Vein Clinic is amazingly receptive and friendly. In fact, they put my fears to rest because they took me seriously when other physicians in the past had not. I was very pleased with my first visit because they helped me solve my leg swelling problem and explained all of my options. I am looking forward to my return visit. Dr. Medina was so honest, caring, and had great listening skills.

My visit

Very professional atmosphere, Dr. Medina explained everything in detail. In a way I could understand. All of the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.

MENU